Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Geschäftsführung
Hans Peter Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0)421 3505-0
Fax: +49 (0)421 3505-340
E-Mail: gf@messe-bremen.de

VERWALTUNG

Bereichsleiter
Lars Jansen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-11
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: l.jansen@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Teamleitung Frischezentrum
Petra Saloga
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-33
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: p.saloga@grossmarkt-bremen.de

PRESSE

Pressekontakt
Canan Sevil
Tel.: +49 (0)421 3505-323
E-Mail: sevil@messe-bremen.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Christina Blum
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-17
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: c.blum@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Lars Blumenstein
Tel.: +49 (0)421 3505-541
E-Mail: lars.blumenstein@m3b-bremen.de

TECHNIK

Ulrich Stief
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-13
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)170-8040934
E-Mail: u.stief@grossmarkt-Bremen.de

MARKTAUFSICHT

Markus Günsch
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-22
Fax: (+49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4174698
E-Mail: m.guensch@grossmarkt-bremen.de

RECYCLINGSTATION

Gerhard Müller-Mysegades
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-55
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4275902
E-Mail: g.mueller-mysegades@grossmarkt-bremen.de

ALLGEMEINE DIENSTE

Stefan Ehlert
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-27
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4004640
E-Mail: s.ehlert@grossmarkt-bremen.de

WOCHENMARKT

Sachbearbeitung
Beatrice Hedrich-Behmeleit
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-12
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: b.hedrich-behmeleit@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Marktmeister*innen
Egon Brandes
Mobil: +49 (0)172-9008064
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Andrea Eichinger
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-46
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)176-10335344
E-Mail: a.eichinger@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Ralf Eidner
Mobil: +49 (0)172-9008067
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Martin Könnecke
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-45
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4401346
E-Mail: m.koennecke@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Rena Morgenstern
Tel.:+49 (0)421 53682-14
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4275856
E-Mail: r.morgenstern@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Marija Wagner
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-44
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172-4269222
E-Mail: m.wagner@grossmarkt-bremen.de

SPEZIALMÄRKTE

Marktmeister*innen
Franziska Höppe
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-18
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)176-10080202
E-Mail: f.hoeppe@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Thomas Ledwig
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-19
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
Mobil: +49 (0)176-10169768
E-Mail: t.ledwig@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Die Abteilung Spezialmärkte wird außerdem durch Auszubildende unterstützt.

PFÖRTNEREI

Zutrittskontrolle /Öffentliche Waage
Tel.: +49 (0)421 53682-25
Fax: +49 (0)421 53682-20
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

© 2021 Großmarkt Bremen