Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Geschäftsführer
Herr Hans Peter Schneider
Tel.: (0421) 3505- 0
Fax: (0421) 3505- 3 40
Email: gf@messe-bremen.de

VERWALTUNG

Sekretariat
Frau Petra Saloga
Tel.: (0421) 53682-0 /-33
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de
Email: psaloga@ratskeller.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Frau Christina Blum
Tel.: (0421) 53682-17
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: c.blum@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Herr Lars Blumenstein
Tel.: (0421) 3505-541
Email: lars.blumenstein@m3b-bremen.de

Frau Andrea Keuchel-Zander
Tel.: (0421) 3505-540
Email: andrea.keuchel-zander@m3b-bremen.de

TECHNIK

Technische Leitung
Herr Otto Behrensen
Tel.: (0421) 53682-13
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0172-4395852
Email: o.behrensen@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Herr Ulrich Stief
Tel.: (0421) 53682-13
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0170-8040934
Email: u.stief@grossmarkt-Bremen.de

MARKTAUFSICHT

Herr Markus Günsch
Tel.: (0421) 53682-22
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0172-4174698
Email: m.guensch@grossmarkt-bremen.de

RECYCLINGSTATION

Herr Gerhard Müller-Mysegades
Tel.: (0421) 53682-55
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0172-4275902
Email: g.mueller-mysegades@grossmarkt-bremen.de

ALLGEMEINE DIENSTE

Herr Stefan Ehlert
Tel.: (0421) 53682-27
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: s.ehlert@grossmarkt-bremen.de

WOCHENMARKT

Sekretariat
Frau Neele Thiem-Grieger
Tel.: (0421) 53682-16
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: n.thiem-grieger@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Marktmeister*in

Herr Egon Brandes
Mobil: 0172-9008064
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Frau Andrea Eichinger
Tel.: (0421) 53682-46
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0176-10335344
Email: a.eichinger@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Herr Ralf Eidner
Mobil: 0172 – 900 80 67
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Frau Rena Morgenstern
Tel.: (0421) 53682-14
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0172-4275856
Email: r.morgenstern@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Frau Marija Wagner
Tel.: (0421) 53682-44
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0172-4269222
Email: m.wagner@grossmarkt-bremen.de


SPEZIALMÄRKTE

Marktmeister*in
Frau Franziska Höppe
Tel.: (0421) 53682-18
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0176-10080202
Email: f.hoeppe@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Herr Thomas Ledwig
Tel.: (0421) 53682-19
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Mobil: 0176-10169768
Email: t.ledwig@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Auszubildende
Frau Lena Menge
Tel.: (0421) 53682-23
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: l.menge@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Frau Hannah Gilon
Tel.: (0421) 53682-23
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: h.gilon@grossmarkt-bremen.de

PFÖRTNEREI

Zutrittskontrolle /Öffentliche Waage
Tel.: (0421) 53682-25
Fax: (0421) 53682-20
Email: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

© 2020 Großmarkt Bremen