Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Geschäftsführung
Hans Peter Schneider
Tel.: +49 421 3505-0
Fax: +49 421 3505-340
E-Mail: gf@messe-bremen.de

BEREICHSLEITUNG

Bereichsleiter
Lars Jansen
Tel.: +49 421 53682-11
E-Mail: l.jansen@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Teamleitung
Verwaltung und Vertragswesen

Petra Saloga
Tel.: +49 421 53682-33
E-Mail: p.saloga@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Teamleitung
Technischer Betrieb

Ulrich Stief
Tel.: +49 421 53682-13
Mobil: +49 170-8040934
E-Mail: u.stief@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Teamleitung
Wochenmärkte
Neele Thiem-Grieger
Tel.: +49 421 53682-16
E-Mail: n.thiem-grieger@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Sachbearbeiter
Technischer Betrieb

Jan-Dirk Oelfke
Tel.: +49 421 53682-26
E-Mail: j.oelfke@grossmarkt-bremen.de

PRESSE

Pressekontakt
Canan Sevil
Tel.: +49 421 3505-323
E-Mail: sevil@messe-bremen.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Debitorbuchhaltung
Christina Blum
Tel.: +49 421 53682-17
E-Mail: c.blum@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Kreditorbuchhaltung
Regina Werthmann
Tel.: +49 421 3505-368
E-Mail: regina.werthmann@m3b-bremen.de

MARKTAUFSICHT

Markus Günsch
Tel.: +49 421 53682-22
Mobil: +49 172-4174698
E-Mail: m.guensch@grossmarkt-bremen.de

RECYCLINGSTATION

Tel.: +49 421 53682-55

WOCHENMARKT

Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 421 53682-12
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Marktmeister*innen
Egon Brandes
Mobil: +49 172-9008064
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Andrea Eichinger
Tel.: +49 421 53682-46
Mobil: +49 176-10335344
E-Mail: a.eichinger@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Torsten Hermann
Tel.: +49 421 53682-23
Mobil: +49 171-5305714
E-Mail: t.hermann@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Nicole Köhler
Tel.: +49 421 53682-14
Mobil: +49 172-9008067
E-Mail: n.koehler@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Martin Könnecke
Tel.: +49 421 53682-45
Mobil: +49 172-4401346
E-Mail: m.koennecke@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Marija Wagner
Tel.: +49 421 53682-44
Mobil: +49 172-4269222
E-Mail: m.wagner@grossmarkt-bremen.de

SPEZIALMÄRKTE

Marktmeister*innen
Franziska Höppe
Tel.: +49 421 53682-18
Mobil: +49 176-10080202
E-Mail: f.hoeppe@grossmarkt-bremen.de

Thomas Ledwig
Tel.: +49 421 53682-19
Mobil: +49 176-10169768
E-Mail: t.ledwig@grossmarkt-bremen.de

PFÖRTNEREI

Zutrittskontrolle & Öffentliche Waage
Tel.: +49 421 53682-25
E-Mail: kontakt@grossmarkt-bremen.de

© 2022 Großmarkt Bremen